Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

TX Primary Care Plus

Internal Medicine located in Plano, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
52 total reviews

TX Primary Care Plus always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about TX Primary Care Plus below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRIAN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
They were extremely welcoming and easy to make an appointment with. I had a great experience for my first visit.
HAROLD T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Great
RONALD M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
AWESOME EXPERIENCE
DOUGLAS L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
Dr. Madhav is one of the most personable doctors I’ve ever had the pleasure of meeting!!
HORTENCIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Everyone at the office are so caring and very informative. Dr Madhav is amazing and his bedside manner is totally awesome and makes you feel very comfortable
OSCAR M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Very good experience. Personnel were very friendly and professional.
MARIE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
It was pleasant and the assistant nurse was very kind.
Melissa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Simply, the very best, all of them. They sincerely listen, address, and get to the root of the problem with heartfelt care and concern for you as a person. I won't go anywhere else.
JAMES D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Excellent in all respects!
ROBERT P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/21
Very good advice, very knowlegeable.
JUNE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Mindy did a great job caring for June. Much appreciated!
MELISSA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
The best most caring Doctor and staff. They really listen and sincerely want to fix the issue, not just bandaid it.