Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

TX Primary Care Plus

Internal Medicine located in Plano, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
52 total reviews

TX Primary Care Plus always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about TX Primary Care Plus below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RICHARD B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Nice people very efficient. This was first visit so I am not comfortable giving lengthy review
PAUL V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Professional, listened to my needs and I would recommend them to anyone.
SUE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
#1 medical experience Dr Mahdav & his staff & the efficiency of their practice are extremely positively impressive
CHAD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Very friendly staff
Betty B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Such a pleasant office, very informative visit with Dr. Ven. Really appreciate the care and attention I received!
Kimberly L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
The entire staff is extremely friendly and helpful! I’ve been going there for over 2 years now and I’ve always had a great experience. I highly recommend using them for all your medical needs!
JON M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/22
Very Friendly staff.
MARILYN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Responsive, informative, great waiting room environment (nature videos)
Salvatore P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr Madhav and staff were very friendly and helpful with all my health concerns. He reviewed my list of medications and made adjustments as needed, then requested a follow up appointment to confirm that I was okay.
TANNY V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr.Madhav is awesome ,he is knowledgeable,he cares for his patients ,he explains everything.All the staff over there were outstanding.
JEFFERY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
He is always great, but it starts with Netherly who makes everything smooth. The rest of the staff are awesome, and to see what they deal with on a daily basis, especially since the pandemic began, is hard to imagine! Thanks for being awesome!
JEFFREY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr Madhav is quick to respond and listens to the concern. Wonderful bedside manner and expert in caring for our needs.
PAUL V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Long wait time
DOUGLAS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Easy to make appt Short wait time to see doctor
JIMMIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Saw different doctor than scheduled. What happen to Mandy and Kate? Dr. Madhav was very kind and helpful.
DOUGLAS W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Doctor Nurses and practitioners were great. However, my prescription didn’t make it to the pharmacy. Had to wait till Monday to find what happened.
CAROLYN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr Madhav, Excellent Doctor, Great at explaining inforation and answers question. Really like the whole office.
DEBORAH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Everyone in the office was very pleasant and accommodating. The offices are lovely and serene. I was seen as a new patient. Dr. Madhav spent a good deal of time talking me and learning of my medical history. I will recommend this practice to friends and colleagues.
JOHN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Great service
KIMBERLY COLLEEN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Very easy in and out and I appreciate the kindness of all the staff and love how they know me so well the appt is very quick but also thorough